Home » Ninjala’s Worldwide Open Beta Announced

Ninjala’s Worldwide Open Beta Announced

by Matthew Wrightson
0 comment

Calling All Ninja-Gum Action Fans! Ninjala’s Worldwide Open Beta Announced. Burst into the bubblegum brawler’s battle royale and training modes on April 28.

GungHo Online Entertainment announced that its upcoming arena brawler Ninjala will be having a global open beta available to the public on April 28 and 29 (specific times below). The open beta will feature the eight-player battle royale mode and a training mode. During the open beta, players will be able to try out four of the 12 weapons that will be available at launch, the Ippon Katana, Drill Beat, SK8 Hammer, and Trick Ball. Players can access the Ninjala beta from the Nintendo eShop with an internet connection and a Nintendo Account. A Nintendo Switch Online subscription is not required to play Ninjala

For further details on Ninjala, check out today’s dev diary which will provide an overview of the eight-player battle royale mode, the 4-v-4 team mode, and other game features including Shinobi Energy, Drones, IPPON, and Parry. Watch the new dev diary here.

Ninjala

Ninjala is an online Ninja-Gum action game featuring a colourful cast of ninjas who battle it out in action-packed clashes while free-running across dynamic environments. These young descendants of ancient ninja clans wield a variety of special items and abilities, highlighted by the use of distinctive “Ninja-Gum” weapons.

The beta will be available for the following periods in each time zone:

PDT
April 28, 2020, 12:00-12:59
April 28, 2020, 20:00-20:59
April 29, 2020, 04:00-04:59

BST
April 28, 2020, 20:00-20:59
April 29, 2020, 04:00-04:59
April 29, 2020, 12:00-12:59

CEST
April 28, 2020, 21:00-21:59
April 29, 2020, 05:00-05:59
April 29, 2020, 13:00-13:59

AEST
April 29, 2020, 05:00-05:59
April 29, 2020, 13:00-13:59
April 29, 2020, 21:00-21:59

JST
April 29, 2020 04:00-04:59
April 29, 2020 12:00-12:59
April 29, 2020 20:00-20:59

To learn more about Ninjala, visit the official website,

In other News The Dealiest Catch

You may also like

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.